Contact Us

Head Office 
2830 Agricola Street, Unit #1
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada, B3K 4E4
Office: (902) 488-7112

Danny Hewitt
Owner
d.hewitt@innovativebeverages.ca
Direct (902) 488-7112

Debra Elliott-Gill
General Manager
d.elliott@innovativebeverages.ca
Office: (902) 489-6002

Sarah Conn  
Marketing Manager
s.conn@innovativebeverages.ca
Direct: (902) 830-1095

Emily Hartnell
Marketing Administrator
e.hartnell@innovativebeverages.ca
Direct: (519) 897-2217

Melissa MacDonald
Territory Sales Representative, Nova Scotia
m.macdonald@innovativebeverages.ca
Direct (902) 440-9288

Andy Townsend
Territory Sales Representative, Nova Scotia
a.townsend@innovativebeverages.ca
Direct (902) 478-1983

Jamie Acker
Territory Sales Representative, New Brunswick
j.acker@innovativebeverages.ca
Direct (506) 878-1050

Roger D. Cormier
Territory Sales Manager, New Brunswick
rdc@nbnet.nb.ca
Direct (506) 386-1245

Olivia Morgan
Sales Representative, Newfoundland
olivia@thebeveragebaron.com
Direct (709) 743-6061