Contact Us

Head Office 
2830 Agricola Street, Unit #1
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada, B3K 4E4
Office: (902) 488-7112

Danny Hewitt
Owner
d.hewitt@innovativebeverages.ca
Direct (902) 488-7112

Debra Elliott-Gill
General Manager
d.elliott@innovativebeverages.ca
Office: (902) 489-6002

Sarah Conn  
Marketing Manager
s.conn@innovativebeverages.ca
Direct: (902) 830-1095

Jordan Bulley
Territory Sales Manager, Nova Scotia
j.bulley@innovativebeverages.ca
Direct (902) 580-5673

Mike Gill
Spirits Territory Sales Manager
mike@vanguardbeverage.co.uk
Direct (902) 401-8522

Roger D. Cormier
Territory Sales Manager, New Brunswick
rdc@nbnet.nb.ca
Direct (506) 386-1245

Tracey Rowe
Territory Sales Manager, Newfoundland
tracey.rowe@nl.rogers.com
Direct (709) 743-6061