Contact Us

Head Office 
2830 Agricola Street, Unit #1
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada, B3K 4E4
Office: (902) 488-7112

Danny Hewitt
Owner
d.hewitt@innovativebeverages.ca
Direct (902) 488-7112

Will Ford
Operations Manager
w.ford@innovativebeverages.ca
Office: (902) 989-1419

Sarah Conn  
Marketing and Brand Manager
s.conn@innovativebeverages.ca
Direct: (902) 830-1095

Emma Sweett
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
e.sweett@innovativebeverages.ca
Direct: (902) 471-9104

Melissa MacDonald
Territory Sales Representative, Nova Scotia
m.macdonald@innovativebeverages.ca
Direct: (902) 440-9288

Andy Townsend
Territory Sales Representative, Nova Scotia
a.townsend@innovativebeverages.ca
Direct: (902) 478-1983

Randy Foster
Territory Sales Manager, New Brunswick
r.foster@innovativebeverages.ca
Direct: (506) 259-6400

Ryan Nowlan
Territory Sales Manager, New Brunswick
r.nowlan@innovativebeverages.ca
Direct: (506) 292-0410

Jeff Budgell 
Sales Representative, Newfoundland
jeff@thebeveragebaron.com
Direct: (709) 771-5509

Jack Giannou
Sales Representative, Newfoundland
jack@thebeveragebaron.com
Direct: (709) 765-7051